Esplora contenuti correlati

Giunta comunale

Olivetti Massimo

Sindaco

Telefono:
0716 629305
0716 629321
Email:
segreteria.sindaco@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Pizzi Riccardo

Assessore e Vice-Sindaco

Telefono:
0716 629350
Email:
riccardo.pizzi@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Bizzarri Ilaria

Assessore

Email:
i.bizzarri@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Cameruccio Gabriele

Assessore

Telefono:
0716 629200
0716 629542
Email:
g.cameruccio@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Campagnolo Elena

Assessore

Telefono:
0716 629424
0716 629229
Email:
e.campagnolo@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Canestrari Alan

Assessore

Telefono:
0716 629278
346 3089679
Email:
a.canestrari@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Petetta Cinzia

Assessore

Telefono:
0716 629452
Email:
c.petetta@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Regine Nicola

Assessore

Telefono:
0716 629424
Email:
n.regine@comune.senigallia.an.it

Vai alla scheda personale


Condividi: